Deleting a Block

PremiumCoding - Gljivec -

There are two ways to delete a block.

  • Method 1 - Drag the block to the Available Blocks container.

  • Method 2 - Open the block to show its content, and on bottom left you should see an anchor link titled Delete which you can click to delete the block.

Please note that all changes will not be saved until you clicked the Save Template button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk